Personal endorsements

Mandy Manning - 2018 National Teacher of the Year

Deborah Parker - Board Member, Our Revolution; National Indigenous Women’s Resource Center

Mike Sells - State Representative, 38th Legislative District

June Robinson - State Representative, 38th Legislative District

Lauren Davis - State Representative, 32nd Legislative District

Strom Peterson - State Representative, 21st Legislative District

Lillian Ortiz-Self, State Representative, 21st Legislative District

Jared Mead - State Representative, 44th Legislative District

Davina Duerr - State Representative, 1st Legislative District

Derek Stanford - State Senator, 1st Legislative District

Maralyn Chase - Former State Senator, 32nd Legislative District

David Simpson - Former State Representative, 38th Legislative District.

Chris Roberts - Shoreline City Council

Linda Redmon - Snohomish City Council

Karen Guzak - Snohomish City Council

Jordan Sears - Gold Bar City Council

Alex Lark - Everett Planning Commissioner*

Megan Dunn - Everett Districts Now*

Louis Harris - Vice President of the NAACP*

Hillary Moralez - Chair, Snohomish County Democrats

Alan Charnley - Chair, 32nd Legislative District Democrats

Sal Castruita - Former Chair, 38th Legislative District Democrats

Ivan Lewis - Former Chair, 39th Legislative District Democrats

Hillary Pirtle - Registered Nurse, former Vice Chair 38th LD Democrats

Michelle Quade - Social Worker, Department of Children, Youth, and Families*

Doug Evans - Precinct Committee Officer, Everett 16

Zack Turner - Legislative Liaison, Associated Students of Central WA University *

Reverend Jim Bridges

Bret Chiafalo - Hamilton Electors

*does not indicate formal endorsement of their organizations